Welcome to the Congregation Or Hadash building web page! This is the place for news, information, photos and discussions about our new home. Together, we are building our first permanent home. Comments are welcome, leave yours today!

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Time to Shine Campaign Leadership

Campaign Co-Chairs:
Abby Friedman and Harry Heiman
Melinda and Steve Wertheim

Board Campaign Co-Chairs:
Jodi Ginsberg
Fred Wachter

Congregational Campaign Co-Chairs:
Stephanie and Jeff Kupor
Lynn Epstein and Ken Stein

Campaign Cabinet Members:
Elaine Blumenthal
Judith Cohen
Betsy Edelman
Sherry Frank
Andy Kauss
Ann and Michael Kay
Steve Kutner
Michele and Kenneth Taylor

Congregational Campaign Committee:
Ellen Banov
Pamela Weizel and Stuart Brooker
Sandra Cuttler
Bruce Duner
Margo and Shiel Edlin
Kathy Eisenband
Sara Ghitis
Lori Halpern
Cheryl Hecht-Thurschwell
Rosanne Kauss
Randi Levy
Howard Maziar
Ben Nadler
Jeff Nemhauser
Steve Rothschild
Gaby Siegel
Gordy Singer
Robert Strauss

No comments:

Post a Comment